Bestyrelsen

 
 

pdf2

Generalsekretær
2013-2017

Else Nygreen
NORSECT
else.nygreen@helse-bergen.no
enygreen@getmail.no
Thoraxkirurgisk Senter TKS
2. etg. Sentralblokken
Haukeland Universitetssykehus
Jonas Liesvei 65
N-5021 Bergen
tel. +47 5597 2314

Sekretær
2016-2018

Pia Sprogøe
DANSECT
pia.s@rn.dk
sprogoe@post6.tele.dk
Hjerte-Lungekirurgisk Afdeling
Aalborg Universitetshospital
Hobrovej 18-22
DK-9000 Aalborg
+45 9766 4636

Kasserer
2015-2017

Christina Edvinsson
SWESECT
christina.e.edvinsson@vgregion.se 
Thoraxklinikken
Sahlgrenska Sjukhuset
S-41345 Göteborg
tel. +46 31342 7733

Materialeforvalter
2016-2018

Camilla Nyeng
NORSECT
camilla.cathrine.fonn.nyeng@stolav.no
camilla_nyeng@hotmail.com
St. Olavs Hospital
Klinikk for Thoraxkirurgi
Prinsesse Kristinas gate 3
N-7030 Trondheim

Revisor
2016-2017

Jon Bering
DANSECT
jonkrist@rm.dk
T-Perfusion
Aarhus Universitetshospital
Palle Juul-Jensens Boulevard 99
DK-8200 Aarhus N
tel. +45 7845 3182

Revisor
2016-2017

Oddvar Klungreseth
DANSECT
oddvklun@rm.dk
T-Perfusion 
Aarhus Universitetshospital 
Palle Juul-Jensens Boulevard 99
DK-8200 Aarhus N
tel. +45 7845 3182

Revisor suppleant
2016-2017

Tony Carlsson
SWESECT
tony.carlsson@orebroll.se
Thoraxklinikken
Regionsjukhuset i Örebro
S-70185 Örebro
tel. +46 1960 25965

 

Revisor suppleant
2016-2017

Jan Svensson
SWESECT
jan.svensson@orebroll.se
Thoraxklinikken
Regionsjukhuset i Örebro 
S-70185 Örebro
tel. +46 1960 25965

 

Uddannelseskomite UDK

UDK
2013-2017

Else Nygreen
NORSECT
else.nygreen@helse-bergen.no
enygreen@getmail.no
Thoraxkirurgisk Senter TKS
2. etg. Sentralblokken
Haukeland Universitetssykehus
N-5021 Bergen
tel. +47 5597 2314

 

UDK
2015-2018

Anki Olsson
SWESECT
ann-kristin.billgren-olsson@ltblekinge.se
Thoraxklinikken
Blekingesjukhuset
S-37185 Karlskrona
tel. +46 31342 1986

UDK
2015-2018

Pia Sprogøe
DANSECT
pia.s.@rn.dk
sprogoe@post6.tele.dk
Hjerte-Lungekirurgisk Afdeling
Aalborg Universitetshospital
Hobrovej 18-22
DK-9000 Aalborg
+45 9766 4636

Videnskabelig Komite VIK

VIK
2015-2019

Liney Simonardóttir
ICESECT
liney@landspitali.is
Dpt. of Cardiothoracic Surgery
12-CD Landspitali
University Hospital Hringbraut
IS-101 Reykjavik
tel. +354 543 1000

VIK
2016-2020

Camilla Nyeng
NORSECT
camilla.cathrine.fonn.nyeng@stolav.no
camilla_nyeng@hotmail.com
Klinikk for Thoraxkirurgi
St. Olavs Hospital
Prinsesse Kristinas gate 3
N-7030 Trondheim
tel. +47 7280 7180

VIK
2015-2019

Micael Appelblad
SWESECT
micael.appelblad@vll.se
micael.appelblad@telia.com
Thoraxoperation / Hjärtcentrum
Norrlands Universitetssjukhuset
S-98185 Umeå
tel. +46 9078 53650

VIK
2015-2019

Anne Louise Bellaiche
DANSECT
annebell@rm.dk
T-Perfusion
Aarhus Universitetshospital
Palle Juul-Jensens Boulevard 99
DK-8200 Aarhus N
tel. +45 7845 3182

VIK
2016-2020

Peter Fast Nielsen
DANSECT
petniels@rm.dk
T-Perfusion
Aarhus Universitetshospital
Palle Juul-Jensens Boulevard 99
DK-8200 Aarhus N
tel. +45 7845 3182