Bestyrelsen

 
 

pdf2

Generalsekretær
2019-2023

Camilla W. Riiser 
DANSECT
camilla.waerling.riiser@regionh.dk
camilla@riiser.dk 
Thoraxanæstesiologisk klinik afd. 3043
Rigshospitalet
Blegdamsvej 9
DK-2100 København Ø
tel. +45 3545 3070

Sekretær
2018-2020

Pia Sprogøe
DANSECT
pia.s@rn.dk
sprogoe@post6.tele.dk
Hjerte-Lungekirurgisk Afdeling
Aalborg Universitetshospital
Hobrovej 18-22
DK-9000 Aalborg
+45 9766 4636

Kasserer
2019-2021

Anki Olsson 
SWESECT 
ann-kristin.billgren-olsson@ltblekinge.se
Thoraxklinikken 
Blekingesjukhuset
S-37185 Karlskrona 
tel. +46 3142 1986

Materialeforvalter
2018-2020

Camilla Nyeng
NORSECT
camilla.cathrine.fonn.nyeng@stolav.no
camilla_nyeng@hotmail.com
Klinikk for Thoraxkirurgi
St. Olavs Hospital
PB 3250 Torgarden
N-7006 Trondheim
+47 7282 7180

Revisor
2019-2020

Jon Bering
DANSECT
jonkrist@rm.dk
T-Perfusion
Aarhus Universitetshospital
Palle Juul-Jensens Boulevard 99
DK-8200 Aarhus N
tel. +45 7845 3182

Revisor
2019-2020

Oddvar Klungreseth
DANSECT
oddvklun@rm.dk

T-Perfusion 
Aarhus Universitetshospital 
Palle Juul-Jensens Boulevard 99
DK-8200 Aarhus N
tel. +45 7845 3182

Revisor suppleant
2019-2020

Kim Sabroe 
DANSECT
kim.sabroe@regionh.dk
Thoraxanæstesiologisk klinik, afd. 3043
Rigshospitalet
Blegdamsvej 9
2100 København Ø
+45 3545 3070

 

Revisor suppleant
2019-2020

Jens Steensgaard 
DANSECT
jens.steengaard@regionh.dk
 
Thoraxanæstesiologisk klinik, afd. 3043
Rigshospitalet
Blegdamsvej 9
2100 København Ø
+45 3545 3070

 

Uddannelseskomite UDK

UDK
2018-2022

Anki Olsson
SWESECT
ann-kristin.billgren-olsson@ltblekinge.se
Thoraxklinikken
Blekingesjukhuset
S-37185 Karlskrona
tel. +46 3142 1986

UDK
2018-2022

Pia Sprogøe
DANSECT
pia.s@rn.dk
sprogoe@post6.tele.dk
Hjerte-Lungekirurgisk Afdeling
Aalborg Universitetshospital
Hobrovej 18-22
DK-9000 Aalborg
+45 9766 4636

UDK
2019-2023

Nyt medlem på vej...
NORSECT

Videnskabelig Komite VIK

VIK
2019-2023

Líney Simonardóttir
ICESECT
liney@landspitali.is
Dpt. of Cardiothoracic Surgery 12-CD
Landspitali
University Hospital Hringbraut
IS-101 Reykjavik
tel. +354 543 1000

VIK
2016-2020

Camilla Nyeng
NORSECT
camilla.cathrine.fonn.nyeng@stolav.no
camilla_nyeng@hotmail.com
Klinikk for Thoraxkirurgi
PB 3250 Torgarden
N-7006 Trondheim
tel. +47 7280 7180

VIK
2019-2023

Micael Appelblad
SWESECT
micael.appelblad@vll.se
micael.appelblad@telia.com
Thorax op. Hjärtcentrum
Norrlands Universitetssjukhuset
S-98185 Umeå
tel. +46 9078 53650

VIK
2016-2020

Peter Fast Nielsen
DANSECT
peterfast@city.dk
petniels@rm.dk
T-Perfusion
Aarhus Universitetshospital
Palle Juul-Jensens Boulevard 99
DK-8200 Aarhus N
tel. +45 7845 3182

VIK
2019-2023

Martin Thelander 
SWESECT
martin.thelander@ltblekinge.se
Thoraxklinikken
Blekingesjukhuset
S-37185 Karlskrona
tel. +45 3142 1986